Reviews

  • From locknow on DOTA 2 MMR Boost

    i ordered a boost for 300 mmr from 3550 to 3850 extremely fast in 2 days done very happy with the boost will definitely use again these guys are amazing

    2018/01/18 at 12:59 pm
  • From lockaxe on DOTA 2 MMR Boost

    ordered a boost from 3159 to 4050 extremely good booster learnt alot of things from him while just watchin and tried to implement it and works pretty well….i feel those who can be competitve in the boost taken should definitely visit these guys they are amazing but if you wana just take boost for fun sake your not only wasting your time but the boosters hard efforts on the account so this site is extremely legit and dnt misuse any service that way and else really cooperative customer support and all my questions were answered very well i will definitely use it again

    2018/01/19 at 12:42 pm
  • From NoLowPri on Low Priority Wins

    Fantastic service it is actually legit and they get it done quickly and always keep you updated if need. Great Site.

    2018/01/20 at 12:26 pm
  • From arcanachoir321 on DOTA 2 MMR Boost

    Everyone has their reasons for coming here. If you’re reading this and wondering whether you should use this service, let me give you two reasons why you definitely should.

    1. Professional business service which does exactly what it says. 100% trustworthy and responds to any questions within seconds of asking on the live chat. Happy to accomodate any additional reasonable requests such as hero changes.
    2. You are not paying for a simple number change in your MMR. The true product here is being able to watch the replays and learn for yourself exactly how someone can consistently win in your skill bracket. This will allow you to use the same strategies yourself to continue climbing and improves your overall dota gameplay and knowledge.

    Whatever your reason may be, using boostore.net is the correct decision.

    2018/01/21 at 8:40 pm
  • From magna on DOTA 2 MMR Boost

    Thanks to the Boostore, they did very well on my account. I fully recommended it 100% service. They finish on time and they are really professionals. You will also learned alot on the game review and do it for yourself as a guide. You will not be disappointed with there service.

    I will come again and have another boost and you really earned the 5 stars for me.

    Keep up the good work! Boostore team.

    2018/02/10 at 9:50 pm
  • From Px on DOTA 2 MMR Boost

    I ordered a short rush boost for a day and i love these guys they are geniuses seriously and i will definitely use their service again

    2018/02/11 at 4:55 am
  • From Axxo on DOTA 2 MMR Boost

    I ordered a second rush boost and as usual more than satisfied ….really amazing experience so quick and nice learnt alot will definitely use again

    2018/02/13 at 9:44 pm
  • From ez dota on DOTA 2 MMR Boost

    ordered a 3rd rush boost satisfied as usual these guys are just genius gems of dota and im gonna use definitely use it again i love these guys

    2018/02/18 at 8:13 pm
  • From Alex Ace Escasa on Low Priority Wins

    The process of handing them your multi thousand dollar Steam account seems very shady, but the instructions they provide (make sure you actually read and do all of that first) actually makes this a very secure process. Check and play around with your account for yourself after family view and all that is on, they can do literally nothing but play the Dota 2 for you. As far as speed, they are apparently a 5 stack of high MMR Ruskis or something cause it’s midnight here and only now are they getting started on the order. But I used them once before to get rid of just 2 LP games, will definitely use them for the future as a big middle finger to Valve “can’t be assed to make a non-automated moderation system”

    2018/02/19 at 9:46 am
  • From axmo on DOTA 2 MMR Boost

    ordered 4th rush boost i dnt need to actually mention again how good these guys are really amazing and i will always use this service very trustworthy and explicit

    2018/02/19 at 12:33 pm